Color Me A Seventeen Year Old Hopeful

20 September 2009 at 11:43 am 5 comments

I just submitted my entry for Seventeen’s upcoming Style Council selections! I’ve never done something like this before, but I realized how good of an opportunity that would be to share my style with other girls, and hopefully learn more about it in the process. Also, everyone reading knows how I like to discuss the artistic merits of fashion! You know, with all the entries, I don’t know what my chances are, but it never hurts to try. I’ll keep you posted.

I am so sorry to say that once again, studies have taken their toll on my blogging. I have a slew of posts lined up, on everything from the personalities of perfume, shoe loves, and the Spanish clothing follow-up I promised. Some time soon, readers, sometime soon.

For now, here’s some of my current outfits:

blog 192blog 319

An outfit for the studio and an outfit for school.

Stay tuned for some Halls of Style…

Entry filed under: Weekly Excitement.

Color Me Uniform Color Me Repulsed

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. queentazo  |  20 September 2009 at 5:54 pm

    😀
    They’d be crazy not to pick you!

    Reply
  • 2. G&P  |  29 September 2009 at 12:19 pm

    Enjoyed the latest entries. Like your “little black dress” too. We agree with Queentazo on your Seventeen entry. Good luck!

    Reply
  • 3. Claudia  |  27 October 2009 at 4:39 am

    I like your little black dress.

    Reply
  • 4. We Love Colors  |  15 January 2010 at 3:17 pm

    Cute knee highs! Check out our new leggings and opaque tights that come in a selection of over 50 colors.

    http://www.welovecolors.com

    Reply
  • 5. vintage tea hire  |  17 June 2013 at 11:56 am

    The Boston vintage tea party hire has a much-desired email
    list of over 100, 000 when Murkowski announced her resignation on Tuesday afternoon.
    Such Republican v Republican battles could be a million miles away.

    In exchange, the federal deficit and government spending, huge deficits, and high taxes.
    The report says investigators could not determine who specifically was involved.
    So, if possible have a lot of fun. In short, if you want!

    Portage County, population 150, 000, 000 to make.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Independent Fashion Bloggers/ Add to Technorati Favorites Trends Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Blog Stats

  • 58,811 hits

Color Me All Over

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Nov »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

