Color Me Ginger!

16 March 2009 at 5:14 am 2 comments

Coco Rocha is now a redhead!

img_0184

Now Lily Cole and… uh…

Let me start over.

Now Lily Cole is not the only redheaded model roaming the runways! There aren’t a whole lot of redheads in the Industry, are there? (I fell like there must be more…who am I forgetting? Help me out, readers!)

In the same vein, InStyle just did a run down on the hair color of all their cover girls: 80-something brunettes, 80-blondes, 11 redheads. 11, in the entire lifetime of the magazine. Given, I had no idea there were so many famous gingers!

I’ve always wanted to try my hand at modeling… maybe one day I will make the jump from modeling locally (which I love, don’t get me wrong!) to modeling globally… Hey, Marc Jacobs! I believe you know my friend Jordan Nichols! Does that get me any model bonus points? Well, “swish it around in your mouth for a little bit”… when you decide, just have your people call my people!

 

*follow the model life of Coco Rocha here!

Entry filed under: Models.

Color Me Retained Color Me Framed

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. queentazo  |  19 March 2009 at 9:21 pm

    “swish it around in your mouth a little bit” is such a
    “What Happens in Vegas” quote!

    Reply
  • 2. G & P  |  24 March 2009 at 11:49 am

    Hi, What a great job getting back to your Fashion Blog!! Now we are caught up from March 13 thru today. Such fun. We hope your busy schedule allows you to keep posting!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Independent Fashion Bloggers/ Add to Technorati Favorites Trends Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Blog Stats

  • 58,823 hits

Color Me All Over

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

