Color Me Tumbld.

13 March 2009 at 2:46 pm Leave a comment

Just because I haven’t been posting here for eons is not to say that I have completely lost touch with the world of Fashion all together! Lately, I have come across a bunch of fashion-forward Tumblogs to keep me inspired and up-to-date on fashion, from runway coverage, styling tips, reviews of the latest glossies and some pretty sweet sneaks, to name a few.

  • What I Wore, is my favorite; also, if you’ve been a reader for a while, you’ve probably come across Jessica-references before. (See Color Me Topped Off)
  • Lookbook.NU,the official tumblog for Lookbook.Nu, a very cool, very inspirational global fashion community!
  • Fashion Orbit. Color Me in Orbit! This is probably the most complex Tumblr I’ve ever seen…WHOAH.

Hopefully, that will give you a bit to read while I’m here, publishing my queue of posts!

Entry filed under: the reading fashionista. Tags: .

Color Me Unphotographed Color Me Purple

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Independent Fashion Bloggers/ Add to Technorati Favorites Trends Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Blog Stats

  • 58,802 hits

Color Me All Over

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

