Color Me Independent!

6 April 2008 at 9:00 pm 2 comments

 Like Hermy here, I am Innn-dependent!

I have officially been accepted into the INDEPENDENT FASHION BLOGGER network, which I am so excited about, but while I have my HTML-literate friends help me figure out why the coding won’t paste into my sidebar…

 

… I can put it here so all of my readers can rest easy knowing their favorite (maybe?) fashion blogger is officially too legit to quit.

 **Also, I have been recieving scads of comments and replies from you all lately, for which I have to say thanks! You are so helpful…

Entry filed under: now you know.

Color Me Mousy Color Me Manly!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. queentazo  |  7 April 2008 at 5:10 pm

    YAY!!!!!!!!!!!! Im so excited for u! 😀

    Reply
  • 2. scarfgirl  |  8 April 2008 at 9:54 pm

    not to seem repetitive but, WaHOOO!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Independent Fashion Bloggers/ Add to Technorati Favorites Trends Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Blog Stats

  • 58,823 hits

Color Me All Over

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

