Color Me Global

17 March 2008 at 8:59 pm 4 comments

If you notice a major lack of posts in the next two weeks, it is not because I have forgotten  about you readers, lost interest in my blog or quit loving fashion. Be not fooled or concerned! The reason for my absence is because I am accompanying my sister to her hometown of Seoul, South Korea for spring break! When I return I will be sure to have lots to post about. Get Excited.

(I am leaving Mid America….

seoul.jpg

…for a whirlwind of lights, fruits style, dumplings…

   copy-2-of-blog-063.jpgcopy-2-of-blog-066.jpg 

… and pretty dresses!)

See you in two weeks, readers. Toodles!

xoxoo

Me

Entry filed under: I'll be back....

Color Me… Well… It’s That Time Again! Are You Ready For This?!

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Steph  |  22 March 2008 at 7:20 pm

    omg the dress is too cute =)

    Reply
  • 2. G & P  |  25 March 2008 at 12:44 pm

    Hi, we sure miss you. Just caught up on your blog. You make it so interesting.Be waiting to hear all about SK.Love the prairie skirt/dress idea.

    Reply
  • 3. queentazo  |  25 March 2008 at 5:19 pm

    POST PICS OF FERNANDO LLAMA WHEN YOU GET BACK!

    Reply
  • 4. colorcast  |  30 March 2008 at 12:08 am

    Um… I don’t really know how to say this but…

    Fernando LLama didnt make it. (To Korea)

    😦

    I know, heartbreaking. I was gonna pick him up before school but he was too busy with international day to come with me then or sooner, and we were in such a rush to head to the airport afterschool that I didnt get a chance to make it to Senora’s room to pick him up.

    Pobrecito Fernando…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Independent Fashion Bloggers/ Add to Technorati Favorites Trends Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Blog Stats

  • 58,823 hits

Color Me All Over

March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

