Color Me… Well… It’s That Time Again!

12 March 2008 at 5:20 pm 1 comment

Hello, hello! For Things I Love Thursday this week, I am loving fashion, style and blog pictures from all over! For the last two years that I have been reading fashion/style/art blogs I have accumulated quite the collection of beautiful pictures that I wanted to do something with. I’ve also had “Love Song” stuck in my head for the last few days and I am definitely enjoying it. Ladies and Gentlemen, I present…. this week’s TILT!

Entry filed under: Weekly Excitement.

Color Me Complimented Color Me Global

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. sassy P  |  12 March 2008 at 8:51 pm

    i love bubble baths, quiet rainy days,…..and this Blog!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Independent Fashion Bloggers/ Add to Technorati Favorites Trends Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Blog Stats

  • 58,850 hits

Color Me All Over

March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

