Color Me A Contestant

8 March 2008 at 6:34 pm Leave a comment

Hello, readers! I have just submitted an entry for Style Mob’s new contest “Me and My bag” and would love it if you’d put in a good vote for me! You must be a registered member of Style Mob in order to vote, so if you haven’t yet created an account I highly suggest creating one–not just to vote for me–because the mob is really helpful in regards to honing in your style as well as being fashion inspirations. Check it out and vote (for me ^ _ ^ )!

http://www.stylemob.com/contest.php

The contest is to find the most unique, creative, etc. bag and what’s inside it. To help you decide how to vote, here….

copy-2-of-blog-032.jpg

…is my entry, which you probably recognize from earlier posts and/or my Style Mob account. ( You can read my description of what’s inside of it here.)

Please and thank you!

Entry filed under: do it!.

Color Me Dyed Color Me Informed

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Independent Fashion Bloggers/ Add to Technorati Favorites Trends Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Blog Stats

  • 58,823 hits

Color Me All Over

March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

