Color Me A Cupcake

21 February 2008 at 8:16 pm 1 comment

Every week I love to visit Gala Darling at iCiNG to see what she is adoring week to week on “Things I Love Thursday”. Since it happens to be Thursday as we speak, I thought I would join in the fun and share some of my current favorite things with you!

balenciaga_001.jpgevita.jpgeyeeyeeye.jpg

Balenciaga Utility heels, Madonna as Evita and liquid eyeliner

And…

  • Scarves! Soon I will be doing a post about the beautiful scarf the father of a friend brought me back from Bangladesh
  • Style Mob. If you have never been click here!
  • Rice. I know it has nothing at all to do with fashion, but that is the whole point of TILT.
  • Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy
  • fashion coverage on newyorkmag.com. You must go see!

That is what I am enjoying this week. To see Gala’s Thursday favorites, visit iCiNG and get excited for the week to come!

Entry filed under: fashion=fun.

Color Me Grounded Color Me Wrapped Up

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. scarfgirl  |  21 February 2008 at 11:21 pm

    Hey Colorcast! I just checked out the New York Magazine online! Really cool! I looked mostly at the Fall 2008 collections. My favorite (of the 4 I looked at 🙂 was Burberry Prorsum. It makes me want to go buy a trench!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Independent Fashion Bloggers/ Add to Technorati Favorites Trends Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Blog Stats

  • 58,797 hits

Color Me All Over

February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

