Color Me A Negligent Blogger

11 February 2008 at 6:10 pm Leave a comment

Blogworld, I am so sorry for neglecting you yet again! I must apologize, for as much as I would like to spend free moments blogging they are few and in-between with school these days. I can’t say when I’ll be back to my normal blogging self, but since TOTD is now obsolete I’ve decided to post pictures of outfits I encounter day to day that stand out in a highschool ridden with Uggs, hoodies, Hollister and Juicy Coture on a new page (Halls of Style). Check back every so often to see what the rising high school fashion devotees of St. Louis are coming up with!

Entry filed under: I'll be back....

Color Me Stylish, Officially! Color Me Quoted!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Independent Fashion Bloggers/ Add to Technorati Favorites Trends Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Blog Stats

  • 58,823 hits

Color Me All Over

February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

