Color Me Stylish, Officially!

4 January 2008 at 9:51 am Leave a comment

stace.jpg

As of late I have been enjoying reruns of What Not To Wear, and after seeing the commercials for Stacy London’s new show Fashionably Late, I decided to take my chances on her style quiz. I was a little nervous, I have to admit, because as much as I enjoy those shows I always wonder what kinds of things “S&C” would have to say about the things in my closet. Maybe I should stop worrying, because my results were: Excellent! It is clear that you are the go-to girl for style and fashion.  (*Yay*)

 If you’d like to see what Ms. London has to say about your style, click here.

Entry filed under: fashion=fun, shows.

Color Me A Hunter Of My Own Kind, Part 2 Color Me A Negligent Blogger

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Independent Fashion Bloggers/ Add to Technorati Favorites Trends Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Blog Stats

  • 58,797 hits

Color Me All Over

January 2008
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

