Color Me Stuck In My Locker

27 November 2007 at 10:57 pm Leave a comment

Or so it seems, lately. I apologize for the severe lack of posts lately! Like Laura of Poof You’re a Frog, my life has been pretty routine as of late, except that I’ve been completely consumed with schoolwork. *Sigh* I did finally manage to upload some more outfits on Style Mob, which I guess sort of compensates, but not really. For now, enjoy the links and the other pages and TOTD, and I’ll be blogging soon…on legwarmers, the windy city, and ugly things! Get excited.

While we’re at  it, I think I’ll leave you with a picture…

karl1.jpg

Ah, Karl. Does it ever get hard to see with your sunglasses? You make my day. Poor man… what emotion…complete bewilderment, on the verge of tears…

like me in chemistry! Karl, you and I are kindred spirits. I am convinced.

Entry filed under: musings, school.

Color Me Large And In Charge, Part Two Color Me Baggy

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Independent Fashion Bloggers/ Add to Technorati Favorites Trends Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Blog Stats

  • 58,797 hits

Color Me All Over

November 2007
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

