Color Me Large And In Charge, Part Two

13 November 2007 at 9:33 pm Leave a comment

NO.

I found another one! L, by Gwen Stefani:

colorful-campaign-005.jpg

*I apologize for the crease down the center; it’s in the September US Harpers Bazaar and many others, but since I couldn’t find the campaign pictures online and had no access to a scanner, I had to take it myself.*

Does anyone know if these even smell good? By ‘these’ I mean the celebrity ones…especially Sarah Jessica Parker’s. (Daisy is wonderful, for those of you who were having doubts!)

Entry filed under: fashion oddites, musings.

Color Me Petit Color Me Stuck In My Locker

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Independent Fashion Bloggers/ Add to Technorati Favorites Trends Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Blog Stats

  • 58,823 hits

Color Me All Over

November 2007
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

