Color Me Off In My Own Little World

23 October 2007 at 5:13 am Leave a comment

This morning in Chemistry, I was off in my own little world, which is not entirely uncommon. I had Feist’s ‘1234’ stuck in my head and was thinking about the video, and how even though all the colors are super vibrant, she somehow manages to stand out among them. I finally put my finger on the source of the contrast: her royal blue jumpsuit! And then I realized, not only does the royal blue make her stand out, but she looks good in it, too… and she has dark hair. See, case in point. If you are ‘new here’ and haven’t made it to the royal blue post way at the bottom, you’ll see what I am talking about soon enough.  

Entry filed under: colors, musings, school.

Color Me Musical! Color Me Curious…And A Little Sore…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Independent Fashion Bloggers/ Add to Technorati Favorites Trends Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Blog Stats

  • 58,830 hits

Color Me All Over

October 2007
M T W T F S S
    Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

