Color Me…

4 October 2007 at 4:17 am Leave a comment

 The idea to kindof have an overarching theme for this blog came from a friend of mine, whose own blog operates the same way. Obviously, mine is intended to be a fashion blog (ok so it’s not that obvious yet, but to those that know me it would be). I love colors and they will most likely be the topic of numerous posts to come; hence, every title being ‘color me…’. You are familiar with the phrase ‘color me [blank]’, right? So even if the topic of the post isn’t a color per se, the whole ‘color me’ thing still makes sense.

just thought I would enlighten you to my train of thought. ^ _ ^

Entry filed under: musings, now you know.

Color Me Brand-New Color Me Aware of the Penguin Situation

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Independent Fashion Bloggers/ Add to Technorati Favorites Trends Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Blog Stats

  • 58,797 hits

Color Me All Over

October 2007
M T W T F S S
    Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

